2016 UI
Football Schedule / Results
Football
Thu, Sep 01 @ 6:00 PM
vs Montana State University
Kibbie Dome
Football
Sat, Sep 10 @ 2:00 PM
at University of Washington
Seattle, Wash.
Football
Sat, Sep 17 @ 11:00 AM
at Washington State University
Pullman, Wash.
Football
Sat, Sep 24 @ TBA
at UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
Football
Sat, Oct 01 @ TBA
vs Troy University
Kibbie Dome
Football
Sat, Oct 08 @ 4:00 PM
at Louisiana-Monroe
Monroe, La.
Football
Sat, Oct 15 @ TBA
vs New Mexico State University
Kibbie Dome
Football
Sat, Oct 22 @ TBA
at Appalachian State University
Boone, N.C.
Football
Sat, Nov 05 @ TBA
at Louisiana-Lafayette
Lafayette, La.
Football
Sat, Nov 12 @ TBA
at Texas State University
San Marcos, Texas
Football
Sat, Nov 26 @ TBA
vs University of South Alabama
Kibbie Dome
Football
Sat, Dec 03 @ TBA
vs Georgia State University
Kibbie Dome
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 01 Montana State University Kibbie Dome 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 University of Washington at Seattle, Wash. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Washington State University at Pullman, Wash. 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 24 UNLV at Las Vegas, Nev. TBA
Sat, Oct 01 Troy University * Kibbie Dome TBA
Sat, Oct 08 Louisiana-Monroe * at Monroe, La. 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 New Mexico State University * Kibbie Dome TBA
Sat, Oct 22 Appalachian State University * at Boone, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 05 Louisiana-Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. TBA
Sat, Nov 12 Texas State University * at San Marcos, Texas TBA
Sat, Nov 26 University of South Alabama * Kibbie Dome TBA
Sat, Dec 03 Georgia State University * Kibbie Dome TBA
* Conference Games