Live races are broadcast to USA and Canada only
Extended Highlights are available in USA and Canada only
Short Highlights, Features and Interviews are available Worldwide
Every live race is available On Demand immediately after the broadcast
Races covered live are indicated with "LIVE" below

Sunday, Oct 02, 2016
8:45 AM CX Gieten
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016
10:25 AM CX Zonhoven
Tuesday, Nov 01, 2016
9:57 AM CX Koppenbergcross
Saturday, Nov 05, 2016
9:57 AM CX Waaslandcross
Sunday, Nov 06, 2016
8:57 AM CX Ruddervoorde
Friday, Nov 11, 2016
8:57 AM CX Jaarmarktcross
Sunday, Nov 13, 2016
8:57 AM CX Gavere
Sunday, Nov 27, 2016
8:57 AM CX Flandriencross
Saturday, Dec 03, 2016
8:57 AM CX Francorchamps
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016
8:57 AM CX Cyclocross Essen
Saturday, Dec 17, 2016
8:57 AM CX Scheldecross
Friday, Dec 23, 2016
1:57 AM CX Diegem
Thursday, Dec 29, 2016
8:57 AM CX Azencross
Sunday, Jan 01, 2017
8:57 AM CX GP Sven Nys
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017
9:00 PM Tour Down Under - Stage 1
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017
9:00 PM Tour Down Under - Stage 2
Thursday, Jan 19, 2017
9:00 PM Tour Down Under - Stage 3
Friday, Jan 20, 2017
10:00 PM Tour Down Under - Stage 4
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017
7:40 PM Tour Down Under - Stage 5
Sunday, Jan 22, 2017
10:00 PM Tour Down Under - Stage 6
Wednesday, Feb 01, 2017
VOD Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana - Stage 1
VOD Herald Sun Tour - Prologue
Thursday, Feb 02, 2017
VOD Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana - Stage 2
VOD Herald Sun Tour - Stage 1
Friday, Feb 03, 2017
VOD Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana - Stage 3
VOD Herald Sun Tour - Stage 2
Saturday, Feb 04, 2017
8:57 AM CX Krawatencross
VOD Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana - Stage 4
VOD Herald Sun Tour - Stage 3
Sunday, Feb 05, 2017
8:57 AM CX Hoogstraten
VOD GP Costa degli Etruschi
VOD Herald Sun Tour - Stage 4
VOD Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana - Stage 5
Saturday, Feb 11, 2017
8:57 AM CX Middelkerke
Sunday, Feb 12, 2017
VOD Trofeo Laigueglia
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017
VOD Tour of Oman - Stage 1
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017
VOD Tour of Oman - Stage 2
VOD Vuelta a Andalucía - Stage 1
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017
VOD Vuelta a Andalucía - Stage 2
VOD Tour of Oman - Stage 3
Friday, Feb 17, 2017
VOD Vuelta a Andalucía - Stage 3
VOD Tour of Oman - Stage 4
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017
8:57 AM CX Leuven
VOD Vuelta a Andalucía - Stage 4
VOD Tour of Oman - Stage 5
Sunday, Feb 19, 2017
VOD Tour of Oman - Stage 6
VOD Vuelta a Andalucía - Stage 5
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017
VOD Abu Dhabi Tour - Stage 1
Friday, Feb 24, 2017
VOD Abu Dhabi Tour - Stage 2
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017
VOD Abu Dhabi Tour - Stage 3
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017
8:30 AM Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne
VOD Abu Dhabi Tour - Stage 4
Wednesday, Mar 01, 2017
9:40 AM Le Samyn
Sunday, Mar 05, 2017
8:30 AM GP Industria & Artigianato
9:40 AM Dwars door West-Vlaanderen
VOD Paris-Nice - Stage 1
Monday, Mar 06, 2017
VOD Paris-Nice - Stage 2
Tuesday, Mar 07, 2017
VOD Paris-Nice - Stage 3
Wednesday, Mar 08, 2017
VOD Paris-Nice - Stage 4
Thursday, Mar 09, 2017
VOD Paris-Nice - Stage 5
Friday, Mar 10, 2017
VOD Paris-Nice - Stage 6
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017
VOD Paris-Nice - Stage 7
Sunday, Mar 12, 2017
VOD Paris-Nice - Stage 8
Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017
10:00 AM Danilith - Nokere Koerse
Friday, Mar 17, 2017
10:40 AM Handzame Classic
Monday, Mar 20, 2017
10:40 AM Volta Ciclista a Catalunya - Stage 1
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017
10:40 AM Volta Ciclista a Catalunya - Stage 2
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017
10:45 AM Volta Ciclista a Catalunya - Stage 3
Thursday, Mar 23, 2017
10:50 AM Volta Ciclista a Catalunya - Stage 4
VOD Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali - Stage 1
Friday, Mar 24, 2017
9:40 AM E3 Harelbeke
10:50 AM Volta Ciclista a Catalunya - Stage 5
VOD Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali - Stage 2
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
10:20 AM Volta Ciclista a Catalunya - Stage 6
VOD Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali - Stage 3
Sunday, Mar 26, 2017
6:20 AM Volta Ciclista a Catalunya - Stage 7
VOD Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali - Stage 4
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017
9:00 AM 3 Days of De Panne - Stage 1
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017
9:00 AM 3 Days of De Panne - Stage 2
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
9:00 AM 3 Days of De Panne - Stage 3
Monday, Apr 03, 2017
9:30 AM Vuelta Ciclista al País Vasco - Stage 1
Tuesday, Apr 04, 2017
9:30 AM Vuelta Ciclista al País Vasco - Stage 2
Wednesday, Apr 05, 2017
9:30 AM Vuelta Ciclista al País Vasco - Stage 3
Thursday, Apr 06, 2017
9:30 AM Vuelta Ciclista al País Vasco - Stage 4
Friday, Apr 07, 2017
9:30 AM Vuelta Ciclista al País Vasco - Stage 5
Saturday, Apr 08, 2017
9:30 AM Vuelta Ciclista al País Vasco - Stage 6
Sunday, Apr 09, 2017
VOD Giro dell'Appennino
VOD Paris-Roubaix
Thursday, Apr 13, 2017
9:00 AM GP de Denain - Porte du Hainaut
Monday, Apr 17, 2017
8:30 AM Tro-Bro Léon - Free Stream
8:30 AM Tro-Bro Léon
8:30 AM Tour of the Alps - Stage 1
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017
9:45 AM Tour of Croatia - Stage 1
9:00 AM Tour of the Alps - Stage 2
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017
6:30 AM Tour of the Alps - Stage 3
9:30 AM Tour of Croatia - Stage 2
VOD Flèche Wallonne
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017
9:45 AM Tour of Croatia - Stage 3
9:00 AM Tour of the Alps - Stage 4
Friday, Apr 21, 2017
9:45 AM Tour of Croatia - Stage 4
9:00 AM Tour of the Alps - Stage 5
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017
9:30 AM Tour of Croatia - Stage 5
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017
8:00 AM Tour of Croatia - Stage 6
VOD Liège-Bastogne-Liège
Friday, Apr 28, 2017
7:30 AM Tour de Yorkshire - Stage 1
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017
4:05 AM Tour of Yorkshire - Women's Race
8:55 AM Tour of Yorkshire - Stage 2
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017
7:05 AM Tour of Yorkshire - Stage 3
Monday, May 01, 2017
5:55 AM Eschborn-Frankfurt
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
9:00 AM 4 Jours de Dunkerque - Stage 1
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
9:00 AM 4 Jours de Dunkerque - Stage 2
Thursday, May 11, 2017
8:45 AM 4 Jours de Dunkerque - Stage 3
Friday, May 12, 2017
9:00 AM 4 Jours de Dunkerque - Stage 4
Saturday, May 13, 2017
9:45 AM 4 Jours de Dunkerque - Stage 5
Sunday, May 14, 2017
9:30 AM 4 Jours de Dunkerque - Stage 6
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
8:45 AM Baloise Belgium Tour - Stage 1
Thursday, May 25, 2017
8:45 AM Baloise Belgium Tour - Stage 2
Friday, May 26, 2017
8:45 AM Baloise Belgium Tour - Stage 3
Saturday, May 27, 2017
8:45 AM Baloise Belgium Tour - Stage 4
Sunday, May 28, 2017
8:45 AM Baloise Belgium Tour - Stage 5
Saturday, Jun 03, 2017
9:15 AM Heistse Pijl
Sunday, Jun 04, 2017
VOD Critérium du Dauphiné - Stage 1
Monday, Jun 05, 2017
VOD Critérium du Dauphiné - Stage 2
Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017
VOD Critérium du Dauphiné - Stage 3
Wednesday, Jun 07, 2017
VOD Critérium du Dauphiné - Stage 4
Thursday, Jun 08, 2017
VOD Critérium du Dauphiné - Stage 5
Friday, Jun 09, 2017
VOD Critérium du Dauphiné - Stage 6
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
VOD Critérium du Dauphiné - Stage 7
Sunday, Jun 11, 2017
VOD Critérium du Dauphiné - Stage 8
Thursday, Jun 15, 2017
9:00 AM La Route du Sud - Stage 1
Friday, Jun 16, 2017
9:00 AM La Route du Sud - Stage 2
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017
9:00 AM La Route du Sud - Stage 3
Sunday, Jun 18, 2017
9:15 AM La Route du Sud - Stage 4
Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017
9:00 AM Halle Ingooigem
Thursday, Jun 22, 2017
7:15 AM French National Road Champs - Women ITT
10:15AM French National Road Champs - Elite Men ITT
VOD British National Road Champs - ITT
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017
7:30 AM French National Road Champs - Women
Sunday, Jun 25, 2017
8:10 AM French National Road Champs - Elite Men
VOD British National Road Champs - Elite Men
Saturday, Jul 01, 2017
VOD Tour de France - Stage 1
Sunday, Jul 02, 2017
VOD Tour de France - Stage 2
Monday, Jul 03, 2017
VOD Tour de France - Stage 3
Tuesday, Jul 04, 2017
VOD Tour de France - Stage 4
Wednesday, Jul 05, 2017
VOD Tour de France - Stage 5
Thursday, Jul 06, 2017
VOD Tour de France - Stage 6
Friday, Jul 07, 2017
VOD Tour de France - Stage 7
Saturday, Jul 08, 2017
VOD Tour de France - Stage 8
Sunday, Jul 09, 2017
VOD Tour de France - Stage 9
Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017
VOD Tour de France - Stage 10
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017
VOD Tour de France - Stage 11
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017
9:00 AM UEC European BMX Championships - Day 1
VOD Tour de France - Stage 12
Friday, Jul 14, 2017
9:00 AM UEC European BMX Championships - Day 2
VOD Tour de France - Stage 13
Saturday, Jul 15, 2017
9:00 AM UEC European BMX Championships - Day 3
VOD Tour de France - Stage 14
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017
9:00 AM UEC European BMX Championships - Day 4
VOD Trofeo Matteotti
VOD Tour de France - Stage 15
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017
VOD Tour de France - Stage 16
Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017
VOD Tour de France - Stage 17
Thursday, Jul 20, 2017
VOD Tour de France - Stage 18
Friday, Jul 21, 2017
VOD Tour de France - Stage 19
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de Wallonie - Stage 1
VOD Tour de France - Stage 20
Sunday, Jul 23, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de Wallonie - Stage 2
VOD Tour de France - Stage 21
Monday, Jul 24, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de Wallonie - Stage 3
Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de Wallonie - Stage 4
Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de Wallonie - Stage 5
Thursday, Jul 27, 2017
9:00 AM UEC European MTB XCO Championships - Day 1
Friday, Jul 28, 2017
9:00 AM UEC European MTB XCO Championships - Day 2
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017
9:00 AM UEC European MTB XCO Championships - Day 3
9:00 AM Tour de Pologne - Stage 1
9:00 AM Clásica de San Sebastián
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017
9:00 AM UEC European MTB XCO Championships - Day 4
9:00 AM Tour de Pologne - Stage 2
Monday, Jul 31, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de Pologne - Stage 3
Tuesday, Aug 01, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de Pologne - Stage 4
Wednesday, Aug 02, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de Pologne - Stage 5
9:00 AM UEC European Road Championships - Day 1
Thursday, Aug 03, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de Pologne - Stage 6
9:00 AM UEC European Road Championships - Day 2
Friday, Aug 04, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de Pologne - Stage 7
9:00 AM UEC European Road Championships - Day 3
Saturday, Aug 05, 2017
9:00 AM UEC European Road Championships - Day 4
9:00 AM Dwars door het Hageland
Sunday, Aug 06, 2017
9:00 AM UEC European Road Championships - Day 5
Monday, Aug 07, 2017
9:00 AM Eneco Tour - Stage 1
Tuesday, Aug 08, 2017
9:00 AM Eneco Tour - Stage 2
Wednesday, Aug 09, 2017
9:00 AM Eneco Tour - Stage 3
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017
9:00 AM Arctic Race of Norway - Stage 1
9:00 AM Eneco Tour - Stage 4
Friday, Aug 11, 2017
9:00 AM Arctic Race of Norway - Stage 2
9:00 AM Eneco Tour - Stage 5
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017
9:00 AM Eneco Tour - Stage 6
9:00 AM Arctic Race of Norway - Stage 3
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017
9:00 AM Arctic Race of Norway - Stage 4
9:00 AM Eneco Tour - Stage 7
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de l'Avenir - Stage 1
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de l'Avenir - Stage 2
9:00 AM Cyclassics Hamburg
9:00 AM GP Jef Scherens - Rondom Leuven
Monday, Aug 21, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de l'Avenir - Stage 3
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de l'Avenir - Stage 4
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de l'Avenir - Stage 5
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de l'Avenir - Stage 6
Friday, Aug 25, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de l'Avenir - Stage 7
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de l'Avenir - Stage 8
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de l'Avenir - Stage 9
9:00 AM Bretagne Classic Ouest-France
Sunday, Sep 03, 2017
9:00 AM GP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017
9:00 AM GP de Wallonie
9:00 AM Coppa Agostoni - Giro delle Brianze
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
9:00 AM Coppa Bernocchi
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
9:00 AM Koolskamp
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
9:00 AM Primus Classic Impanis - Van Petegem
VOD Memorial Marco Pantani
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
9:00 AM Giro dell'Emilia
Sunday, Oct 01, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de l'Eurométropole
9:00 AM Tour de Vendée
9:00 AM CX Gieten Elite Men
9:00 AM CX Gieten Women
9:00 AM Gran Premio Bruno Beghelli
Tuesday, Oct 03, 2017
9:00 AM Tre Valli Varesine
9:00 AM Binche-Chimay-Binche
Sunday, Oct 08, 2017
9:00 AM CX GP Mario De Clercq Women
9:00 AM CX GP Mario De Clercq Elite Men
VOD Paris-Tours
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
9:00 AM CX Zonhoven Elite Men
9:00 AM CX Zonhoven Women
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
9:00 AM UEC European Track Championships - Day 1
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
9:00 AM UEC European Track Championships - Day 2
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
9:00 AM UEC European Track Championships - Day 3
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
9:00 AM Saitama Critérium
9:00 AM Tour of Hainan - Stage 1
9:00 AM UEC European Track Championships - Day 4
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
9:00 AM Tour of Hainan - Stage 2
9:00 AM UEC European Track Championships - Day 5
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
9:00 AM Tour of Hainan - Stage 3
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
9:00 AM Tour of Hainan - Stage 4
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017
9:00 AM Tour of Hainan - Stage 5
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
9:00 AM Tour of Hainan - Stage 6
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
9:00 AM Tour of Hainan - Stage 7
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
9:00 AM Tour de France Critérium
9:00 AM Tour of Hainan - Stage 8
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
9:00 AM Tour of Hainan - Stage 9
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
9:00 AM CX Koppenbergcross Women
9:00 AM CX Koppenbergcross Elite Men
Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
9:00 AM CX Waaslandcross Elite Men
9:00 AM UEC European Cyclo-cross Championships - Day 1
9:00 AM CX Waaslandcross Women
Sunday, Nov 05, 2017
9:00 AM CX Ruddervoorde Elite Men
9:00 AM UEC European Cyclo-cross Championships - Day 2
9:00 AM CX Ruddervoorde Women
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
9:00 AM CX Jaarmarktcross Elite Men
9:00 AM CX Jaarmarktcross Women
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
9:00 AM CX Gavere Elite Men
9:00 AM CX Gavere Women
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
9:00 AM CX Flandriencross Elite Men
9:00 AM CX Flandriencross Women
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017
9:00 AM CX Francorchamps Elite Men
9:00 AM CX Francorchamps Women
Saturday, Dec 09, 2017
9:00 AM CX Cyclocross Essen Elite Men
9:00 AM CX Cyclocross Essen Women
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
9:00 AM CX Soudal Scheldecross Elite Men
9:00 AM CX Soudal Scheldecross Women
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
9:00 AM CX Diegem Women
9:00 AM CX Diegem Elite Men
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
9:00 AM CX Azencross Elite Men
9:00 AM CX Azencross Women
Monday, Jan 01, 2018
9:00 AM CX GP Sven Nys Elite Men
9:00 AM CX GP Sven Nys Women
Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
9:00 AM CX Krawatencross Elite Men
9:00 AM CX Krawatencross Women
Sunday, Feb 04, 2018
9:00 AM CX Hoogstraten Elite Men
9:00 AM CX Hoogstraten Women
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
9:00 AM CX Middelkerke Elite Men
9:00 AM CX Middelkerke Women
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
9:00 AM CX Leuven Elite Men
9:00 AM CX Leuven Women