2015-16 UI
Men's Golf Schedule / Results
Men's Golf
Mon, Sep 21
at Husky Invitational
Men's Golf
Fri, Sep 25
at GolfWeek Challenge
Men's Golf
Sat, Oct 03
at Men's golf at Southern Dunes Collegiate
Men's Golf
Fri, Oct 23
at Price's Give Em Five Intercollegiate
Men's Golf
Mon, Nov 02
at Warrior Invitational
Men's Golf
Fri, Feb 19
at Wyoming Desert Classic
Men's Golf
Sat, Mar 05
at Palmetto Classic
Men's Golf
Fri, Mar 18
at Desert Shoot-Out
Men's Golf
Sun, Apr 03 @ TBA
at Wyoming Cowboy Classic
Phoenix, Ariz.
Men's Golf
Fri, Apr 15 @ TBA
at Hawkeye Invitational
Iowa City, Iowa
Men's Golf
Fri, Apr 29
vs Big Sky Championship
Men's Golf
Mon, May 16 @ TBA
at NCAA Kohler Regional
Kohler, Wis.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
Husky Invitational at Cle Elum, WA TBA Recap
Fri, Sep 25 -
 Sun, Sep 27
GolfWeek Challenge at Burlington, IA TBA Recap
Sat, Oct 03 -
 Sun, Oct 04
Men's golf at Southern Dunes Collegiate at Maricopa, AZ TBA Recap
Fri, Oct 23 -
 Sun, Oct 25
Price's Give Em Five Intercollegiate at El Paso, TX TBA RECAP
Mon, Nov 02 -
 Wed, Nov 04
Warrior Invitational at Kauai, HI TBA Recap
Fri, Feb 19 -
 Sun, Feb 21
Wyoming Desert Classic at Palm Springs, Calif. TBA RECAP
Sat, Mar 05 -
 Mon, Mar 07
Palmetto Classic at Aiken, S.C. TBA RECAP
Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 19
Desert Shoot-Out at Avondale, Ariz. TBA RECAP
Sun, Apr 03 -
 Tue, Apr 05
Wyoming Cowboy Classic at Phoenix, Ariz. TBA
Fri, Apr 15 -
 Sun, Apr 17
Hawkeye Invitational at Iowa City, Iowa TBA
Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 01
Big Sky Championship Henderson, Nev. TBA RECAP
Mon, May 16 -
 Wed, May 18
NCAA Kohler Regional at Kohler, Wis. TBA
* Conference Games