2015-16 UI
Swimming & Diving Schedule / Results
Swimming & Diving
Sat, Sep 12
vs Swim Across America Open Water Swim
Swimming & Diving
Fri, Oct 09
at Boise State University
Swimming & Diving
Fri, Oct 16
vs Simon Fraser
Swimming & Diving
Sat, Oct 17
vs Northern Colorado
Swimming & Diving
Sat, Oct 31
at Cal State-Bakersfield
Swimming & Diving
Sat, Nov 07
at Seattle U
Swimming & Diving
Thu, Nov 19 @ TBA
vs Phil Hansel Invite
Houston, Texas
Swimming & Diving
Fri, Nov 20 @ TBA
vs Wildcat Invite (Divers Only)
Tucson, Ariz.
Swimming & Diving
Wed, Dec 02 @ TBA
vs U.S. Winter Nationals
Federal Way, Wash.
Swimming & Diving
Tue, Jan 12
at New Mexico State
Swimming & Diving
Sat, Jan 23
vs Oregon State (Senior Meet)
188 - 106
Swimming & Diving
Fri, Jan 29 @ TBA
vs Air Force Diving Invite
Air Force Academy
Swimming & Diving
Fri, Feb 05
at Grand Canyon
128 - 171
Swimming & Diving
Sat, Feb 06
at Northern Arizona
102.5 - 169.5
Swimming & Diving
Wed, Feb 24
vs WAC Championships
Swimming & Diving
Sun, Feb 28
vs Long Course Time Trial
Swimming & Diving
Mon, Mar 07 @ TBA
vs NCAA Regional Diving Championships
Air Force Academy
Swimming & Diving
Thu, Mar 17 @ TBA
vs NCAA Championships
Atlanta, Ga.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 12 Swim Across America Open Water Swim at Lake Washington, Seattle, Wash. TBA RECAP
Fri, Oct 09 -
 Sat, Oct 10
Boise State University at Boise, Idaho 5:00 PM 148 - 185(L)
Fri, Oct 16 Simon Fraser UI Swim Center, Moscow, Idaho 4:00 PM 154 - 51(W)
Sat, Oct 17 Northern Colorado * UI Swim Center, Moscow, Idaho 10:00 AM 217 - 83(W)
Sat, Oct 31 Cal State-Bakersfield * at Bakersfield, Calif. TBA 212 - 88(W)
Sat, Nov 07 Seattle U * at Seattle, Wash. 11:00 AM 160 - 102(W)
Thu, Nov 19 -
 Sat, Nov 21
Phil Hansel Invite at Houston, Texas TBA
Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
Wildcat Invite (Divers Only) at Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Wed, Dec 02 -
 Sat, Dec 05
U.S. Winter Nationals at Federal Way, Wash. TBA
Tue, Jan 12 New Mexico State * at Las Cruces, N.M. TBA RECAP
Sat, Jan 23 Oregon State (Senior Meet) UI Swim Center, Moscow, Idaho 11:00 AM 188 - 106(W)
Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sat, Jan 30
Air Force Diving Invite at Air Force Academy TBA
Fri, Feb 05 Grand Canyon * at Phoenix, Ariz. TBA 128 - 171(L)
Sat, Feb 06 Northern Arizona * at Flagstaff, Ariz. 11:00 AM 102.5 - 169.5(L)
Wed, Feb 24 -
 Sun, Feb 28
WAC Championships at Houston, Texas TBA RECAP
Sun, Feb 28 Long Course Time Trial at Houston, Texas TBA RECAP
Mon, Mar 07 -
 Wed, Mar 09
NCAA Regional Diving Championships at Air Force Academy TBA
Thu, Mar 17 NCAA Championships at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
* Conference Games