sizcache="33" sizset="0">

smccamps@stmarys-ca.edu (925) 631 - 4FUN (4386)

 

2015 Camp Schedules will be available around the 1st of the year. 

Please click and then the sport you are interested in for the full details, or REGISTER above.


Saint Mary's Athletic Camps Schedule
Camp
Type Cost Gender Age Start Date End Date
             
 Soccer-Mens Winter ID Camp  Day

 $125 (before 12/16)

$150 (after 12/16)

$175 (day of camp)

 Boys  14-18  Sunday, January 18, 2015  Sunday, January 18, 2015
 Baseball High School Prospect Camp  Day  $199  Boys  High School  Sunday, November 30, 2014  Sunday, November 30, 2014
 Baseball Christmas Youth Camp  Day  $199  Boys & Girls  6-14  Saturday, December 20, 2014  Monday, December 22, 2014
 Baseball High School Prospect Camp  Day  $199  Boys  High School  Sunday, January 11, 2015  Sunday, January 11, 2015
 Basketball Spring Break Camp  Day  $175  Boys  High School Monday, March 30, 2015 Thursday, April 2, 2015
 Baseball-Summer High School Prospect Camp  Day  $199  Boys  High School  Saturday, June 6, 2015  Saturday, June 6, 2015
 All Sport Camp 1  Full Day/Half Day $350/$160  Boys & Girls  5-14  Monday, June 8, 2015  Friday, June 12, 2015
 All Sport Camp 2  Full Day/Half Day  $350/$160  Boys & Girls  5-14  Monday, June 15, 2015  Friday, June 19, 2015
 Randy Bennett Camp 1  Full Day/Half Day  $300/$175  Boys & Girls  6-13  Monday, June 15, 2015  Friday, June 19, 2015
 Jr. Tennis Camp 1  Day  $115/$288  Boys & Girls  4-18  Monday, June 15, 2015  Friday, June 19, 2015
 All Sport Camp 3  Full Day/Half Day  $350/$160  Boys & Girls  5-14  Monday, June 22, 2015  Friday, June 26, 2015
 Jr. Tennis Camp 2  Day  $115/$288  Boys & Girls  4-18  Monday, June 22, 2015  Friday, June 26, 2015